ARANSAS PASS			
Office	Name	Term Expires	
Mayor	Ram Gomez	2025	
Councillmember, Place 1	Carrie Scruggs	2025	
Councillmember, Place 2	Jason Knight	2026	
Councillmember, Place 3	Joe Dominguez	2025	
Councillmember, Place 4	Randy Haskins	2026	

INGLESIDE			
Office	Name		Term Expires
Mayor	Oscar Adame		2026
Councillmember, Place 1	Julio Salinas		2027
Councillmember, Place 2	David Pruitt		2026
Councillmember, Place 3	Stewart Wilson		2027
Councillmember, Place 4	Tracy Long		2026
Councillmember, Place 5	Steve Diehl		2027
Councillmember, Place 6	John Salinas		2026

LAKE CITY			
Office	Name	Term Expires	
Mayor	Shannah Smith		
Alderman, Place 1	Raymond Aguilar		
Alderman, Place 2	Kenneth Priddy		
Alderman, Place 3	Gordan Keith Denham		
Alderman, Place 4	April Loveless		
Alderman, Place 5	Amber Dillingham		

ODEM			
Office	Name	Term Expires	
Mayor	David Bargas Maldonado	2025	
Alderman, Place 1	Billy V. Huerta	2025	
Alderman, Place 2	Yolanda Roblez-Alvaro	2025	
Alderman, Place 3	Isaac Dominguez	2025	
Alderman, Place 4	Jesse Falcon	2025	
Alderman, Place 5	Elizabeth Asevedo Candela	2025	

SINTON			
Office	Name	Term Expires	
Councilmember, Place 1	Edward Adams	2028	
Councilmember, Place 2	Nathan Lindeman	2028	
Councilmember, Place 3, Mayor, Pro-Tem	Greg Ybarra	2027	
Councilmember, Place 4, Mayor	Mary Speidel	2027	
Councilmember, Place 5	Danny Davila	2028	

GREGORY			
Office	Name	Term Expires	
Mayor	Estella Boyes	2028	
Mayor, Pro-Tem	David Smith	2026	
Councillmember	Angela Saenz Arevalo	2028	
Councillmember	Dominick Hernandez	2028	
Councillmember	Aaron Boyes	2026	
Councillmember	George Hernandez	2026	

INGLESIDE ON THE BAY			
Office	Name	Term Expires	
Mayor	Jo Ann Ehmann	2026	
Mayor, Pro-Tem	Ann Nyberg	2025	
Alderman	Tom Daley	2025	
Alderman	TJ Jolly	2026	
Alderman	Tom Merrick	2026	
Alderman	Suzi Wilder	2025	

MATHIS			
Office	Name	Term Expires	
Mayor	Ciriaco "Ciri" Villarreal	2025	
Councilmember, Place 1	Sandra Daniel Quinones	2026	
Councilmember, Place 2	Richard Salinas	2026	
Councilmember, Place 3	Isabel Monsibaiz Rivera	2025	
Councilmember, Place 4	Israel Gonzales	2026	
Councilmember, Place 5	David Garcia	2025	

PORTLAND			
Office	Name	Term Expires	
Mayor	Cathy Skurow	2026	
Mayor, Pro-Tem	John Green	2025	
Councilmember	Troy Bethel	2025	
Councilmember	Gary W. Moore	2026	
Councilmember	John G. Sutton Jr.	2025	
Councilmember	Bill T. Wilson II	2025	
Councilmember	Zachary Albrecht	2026	

TAFT			
Office	Name	Term Expires	
Mayor	Leonard Vasquez	2025	
Councilmember, Ward 1	Elida Castillo	2026	
Councilmember, Ward 2	Alonzo Molina, Jr.	2026	
Councilmember, Ward 1	Isaiah Garza	2025	
Councilmember, Ward 2	Chris Keeney	2025	